top of page
Business Meeting



Marie Cini, Ph.D. 
Chief Strategy Officer

Ding-Jo H. Currie, Ph.D.

Distinguished Faculty

Higher Education Leadership

California State University, Fullerton

Director, Leadership Institute for Tomorrow

Sandra J. Doran, J.D.
 Baypath University
Jonathan Green
Jonathan Green Studios
 Executive Artist
Gwainevere (Gwen) Catchings Hess
 Black Women’s Agenda

Tameka Bradley Hobbs, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Founding Director of the Florida Memorial University Social Justice Institute

Brenda Lauderback 
Denny’s Corporation
Orlando Taylor, Ph.D.
 Distinquished Senior Advisor to the President 
Fielding Graduate University
Board Chair, Council for Higher Education Accreditation

Reggie Smith, III, Ph.D.

United States Distance Learning Association

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle R. Weise

Imaginable Futures

Entreprenuer-in-Residence and Senior Advisor

Thinkers50 Radar Class of 2021

Ralph Wolff, J.D.

The Quality Assurance Commons

Founder and President


J. Anthony Boger, D.H.A.*
California Pacific Conference
United Methodist Church
Associate Director of New Ministries
Glenda F. Carter, Ph.D.
Retired Executive Vice President/Provost
Accreditation Liaison
Barbara Dunn Harrington
The Tom Joyner Foundation
Retired Executive Director
Anthony Holloman, Ed.D.
Fort Valley State University
VP for University Advancement and Athletics
Executive Director, Foundation
Barbara Perkins
International Black Women's Public Policy Institute
James Strong*
Retired Executive 
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Kimberly Strong*
Strong Connexions, LLC
Soraya Wright
The Risk and Insurance Management Society, Inc.
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
*Founding commissioners
bottom of page